M7135800
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 170
adds to favorites: 19

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Jekaterinburg, Russia
looking for: 50 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Turkish (Fluent)
Russian (Native)
German (Some)
interests: Food, Arts, Classical Music, Museums, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Movies, Reading
Animals

General information:
I'm calm, quite adequate, not prone to female tantrums and blackmail. I'm not trying to re-educate someone, put pressure on them and impose my opinion, I expect the same from my partner. I like cleanlines, cook well. I like traveling, ancient history, nature, the sea. I can swim and dive or climb ancient ruins for hours even in 40-degree heat. I love animals and birds, all without exception. I will gladly accept your pets and take care of them as if they were my own.

Appearance:
I dream of the love and care of a strong and independent man who is just as lonely as I am; man who also dreams of the warmth and tenderness of a worthy woman who will always be there, in joy and in sorrow, in sickness and in health, will always support and never will not betray. I will be glad to answer.

Looking for:
My name is Svetlana, I’m 54, but I looks much younger. Height 160, weight 50 kg. Blond hair, green eyes, dimpled cheeks. Higher education, educated and intelligent.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches