M7136341
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 93
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Mahone Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada
looking for: 55 - 90-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: Multiracial
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Health and Safety Consultant
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Swedish (Minimal)
interests: Christian Music, Cooking, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Movies, Singing

General information:
I'm old fashioned when it comes to my dating lifestyle. I wear my heart on my sleeve, so what you see is what you get. I laugh and smile a lot, and love someone who can make me do just that as I will do for her. I'm at the end of my contract and I know this is the best time for a new beginning, Just looking for someone genuine who know the reason they are on here and honest.

Appearance:
Sense of humor, I love dancing and I love to dress casual in Jean and shirt but I can look good in a Tuxedo

Looking for:
Someone I can spend the rest of my life with and we can see the rest of the world together, Someone who is not going to be my partner alone but also my best friend.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches