M7138321
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 42
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 28-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Consultant
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Classical Music, Cricket, Travelling, Fishing, Food, Museums, Politics, Reading, Sailing, Swimming, Theatre

General information:
I have good friends & keep them close to me. I enjoy female company very much & desire to have a formal; relationship asap. Love does exist but it does not come quickly. Lust comes first, then love will follow. I adore girls with a good bust, kissing lips & who want a real man.

Appearance:
My appearance is pleasant, light brown hair not long but not short. My "figure" [that`s a laugh] is fit & sturdy. My blue eyes give me a friendly appearance. I hope you will like me as I hope that I will like you.

Looking for:
Please, do not have a bad temper. I had one of those!! Please do have lovely kissing lips, a really good bust & a pleasant way with you so that I can properly love you.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches