M7138988
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 51
adds to favorites: 7

Private password:

I am a: 68-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 29 - 64-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
retired
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Cooking, Food, Museums, Rock Music, Theatre, Walking, World Music

General information:
I'm supposed to be retired and I have pensions but I have no intention of intention the shuffle board set. I am planning over the coming winter to get my real real estate licence. I have six cats and I love them all dearly. What pure little spirits they are compared with most people. I spend time with them, reading, seeing friends. I love films. I read a lot and I write too. I cook a lot of good things.

Appearance:
I am well put together, wide chest, powerful arms and legs. I used to have a little beer gut but its mostly gone now. I have a goatee and short hair. Grey with brown and some black. I am usually pretty casual but I shine up like new penny when I need too.. I have been told I'm good looking. but that's always a matter of taste. I'm OK.

Looking for:
I want to find an interesting intelligent woman. I like free thinkers Its OK if you are a bit unconventional. I certainly am. I have no preference other than you are in some sort of shape and \if I had a wish list I love red hair but is hardly a deal breaker, just a quirky little preference.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches