M7143720
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 309
adds to favorites: 18

I am a: 37-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Zamboanga, Philippines
looking for: 20 - 90-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
Filipino (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Camping, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gym, Mountaineering

General information:
Hi everyone I'm happy to be here and my goal is find a relation lead into my partner in life. One of my hobbies is are swimming, cooking and work out. were belong a separated family but we're ok. I have 5 siblings and I'm the middle. I love to travel with my partner someday. Spending more time with him.

Appearance:
I am body average with Asian height and black hair. Love waering modern and old clothes because I'm a passionate. What I want in my future is to be happy with my partner. Living simple is enough for me.

Looking for:
I'm here looking a man that has a good heart. Understanding, loving, caring and respectful. I hope we have some I. Common like swimming and work out ang cooking. I love to live where he live, so that I can him always as a wife.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches