Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 67

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Aberdeen, Hong Kong
looking for: 40 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: College Grad
languages: Chinese (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Cars, Food, Golf, Movies, New Age Music, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
I am Sasha, from Hong Kong, looking for a serious and long-term relationship, I am an independent woman, looking for a mature and stable man who loves me exclusively, and can learn more about each other through communication. I live alone and have my own house. Sometimes I am very busy at work, and sometimes I am very relaxed. I hope to meet the right person and communicate sincerely

I am 168cm. 50kg, I am more confident in my appearance, not very beautiful, but not bad. I like trendy, stylish clothes. I have my own business and I won't be a burden to you, so don't worry about finances.

Looking for:
I seek mutual respect, common interests and hobbies, tacit understanding in life, sincerity and dedication to each other. Have a certain basic ability, you don't need to be excellent, but I hope you are self-motivated. I am not for playing games, I am for love to marriage. If two people really love each other, I can move to your country and city to live

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches