photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 39
adds to favorites: 48

I am a: 47-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
looking for: 48 - 82-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Ukrainian (Native)
interests: Winter Sports, Arts, Camping, Classical Music, Walking, Dance Music, Dancing, Movies, Reading

General information:
Family and family values are on the first place for me. For me true feelings are the most of all, I really believe in true love and want to meet a man with whom we could be like a single unit I work in a gym as a trainer and like danincing a lot, I have wondeful dog and like to go for a walk with him I like to travel very much, reading books and fitness, I adore gardening on weekend, meet with my friends, wacth nice movies, I adore seafood too

I m modest lady

Looking for:
I am looking for a REAL MAN who is able to be a head of the family. I need caring and kind man with a big heart and open mind. It's very important for me to find someone I can trust, someone honest and loyal, who will never betray or cheat.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches