M7151513
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 minutes ago)

views this month: 58
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 62-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 50 - 90-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: 2
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Voluptuous
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cars, Christian Music, Computers, Country Music, Dance Music, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
Hello friend am a good person who grew up in a big family who were very caring supportive loving. So am that one person who is honest understanding faithful loyal caring and loving supportive too. Am a family oriented having my own children. I like to spend time bt travelling, waking, singing, swimming shopping and dinning out

Appearance:
About my appearance, am beautiful being my best features are boobs, waist, sexy eyes, kissable lips and curvy hips About my dressing I like dresses, jeans skirts, shorts too. I dress formal too when need be

Looking for:
Looking for love caring loving honest understanding faithful loyal someone who knows what he wants in life a very serious person they appearance should not matter what matters is the heart and hood mind As for hobbies it's not a must have the same Where they come it doesn't matter to me. They should be prepared to travel here in my country to meet

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches