M7155949
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Summer Shade, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 31 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
BDSM (bondage, domination, sadomasochism)
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cars, Computers, Politics, Rock Music, Theatre, Cooking, Country Music, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Hunting, Literature, Movies

General information:
I am a educated country guy. I live a simple live low drama and enjoy the peace. I like board games, cards, pool cooking, movies most music, flea markets, fairs and fishing

Appearance:
I am well versed and a range of topics and get along well with most everyone. I am into more casual dress. Conservative on some things. I am a paraplegic if is an issue let me know.

Looking for:
I do prefer a woman who is concretive in dress but open in thinking and actions as I am looking for a woman ideally to become my wife, who wants to have hotwife as part of our overall relationship. truckinggreg at gm

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches