M7156265
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Cascade, Wisconsin, United States
looking for: 41 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: IT/Communications
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Gym, Hunting, Motor Racing, Movies, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Singing

General information:
I am a young, pretty, kind, gentle, upbeat, intelligent, optimistic, sensible and easy-going lady who dreams about perfect love with a good guy. I am also many-sided, purposeful, understanding and active.

Appearance:
I love myself for whom I am

Looking for:
I would like to meet someone who is honest and reliable. I would like my man to be an optimist and creative. I would like him to be kind and loving. I need a person who would love me for who I am. I am ready to give all I have to my man. I would like to be with a person who wants a strong and happy family with a young and mature wife and who is not scared to give all of him to me. I will treat him like the God. Lol

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches