M7159131
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Johannesburg, South Africa
looking for: 50 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Social worker
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Zulu (Native)
interests: Cooking, Food, Golf, Gym, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
I am a single lady with no kids born and bred in SA but grew up in the Eastern Cape. I like to read shopping and exercising. I work forthe government. I have four sisters and one brother. My wish is to travel abroad before i retire.

Appearance:
I am medium by height with short black hair. I have an athletic body with small waist with beautiful eyes. My style of clothes is modern classy elegant and style. I mix sneakers and high heels I like to dress smart.

Looking for:
Am looking for a partner who has care love respect and good morals. Someone who knows what he wants in life and has a self respect and knows how to dress himself. Am looking for a partner anywhere in the world.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches