(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
looking for: 36 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Multiracial
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Light brown
body type: Thick
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Latin Music, Mountaineering, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Reading, Singing, Swimming, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Camping, Christian Music, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Golf

General information:
I'm a kind, optimistic, sociable, independent, confident, easy going and well educated lady with a good sense of humor. I would value the same qualities in a man. Enjoying life every day and thankful for everything we have. Love to travel and explore places, different cultures, food. I'm looking in relationship for respect, honesty, loyalty, responsibility, intelligence, care, wisdom, determination and sometimes spontaneity. Would like to meet someone interesting who can impress me in a good way.

I always love to dress cooperate and look responsible.

Looking for:
I seek for a complete honest man, who will love me, adore me, a strong man with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever, a compassionate, romantic man, one with good heart and know how to handle matters, I want a lover not a fighter, lol I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches