M7160376
Washington DC tee-shirt from Spy store... used to go there for work... not any more!!!
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 49-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Animas, New Mexico, United States
looking for: 34 - 56-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Thick
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Engineering, Inventor
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Camping, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Cars, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music
Weight lifting, hot rods, flying, building, ranching, farming, winery

General information:
I am a dreamer that solves technology problems... inventor and business consultant. I was married for 30years wrong person divorced. Engaged and she died almost to day we were to be married in her sleep. I have no kids my sister has 8 and they have 10 so far. I love my work and am a partner... i have 2 ranches one with a home and ither the bigger I plan on building severial h9mes for myself and family friends... over 20 square miles. From Alaska now live mostly in New Mexico some Brazil... my mom and sister and some if her kids live in Alaska... it is always going to home at some level. I live rural but can go to city and have a good time... been around the world severial times over my life... as a kid with family as adult work. Would not mind doing it as tourists sometime....

Appearance:
I am solid i work out daily have most my life... i am told good looking and can dress to impress... lol i am smart and fun, honest and moral, God fearing caring man. I have mentord lots of kids since my ex did not want any... I love family friend the same and have been blessed with good friends and family.

Looking for:
I want a partner that I can stand beside that sees what I miss and shares. She wants to see what I see... and asks!! We are building a very large business and would love to share that in some way with wife. I want to live on big ranch overlooking our valley and travel for fun... I have shoppers and for everyday things but to build home and guest houses I think real shopping trips around USA and Europe would be nessary... lol

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches