photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 74
adds to favorites: 75

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Jinhua, China
looking for: 46 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Travel partner
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Education & Science
education: Some College
languages: Chinese (Native)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Walking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Gym, Movies, Reading, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
I am a very simple woman. I like singing because I am a music teacher. I have never left China, so I am eager to have a chance to travel to Europe in the future. To be honest, I really like European style architecture. So I want to experience the culture of Europe for myself

I'm a bit of a traditional Chinese woman, my life is simple. What kind of clothes I wear each time will depend on what kind of mood I am in. But I usually wear fashionable or sporty clothes.

Looking for:
I'm looking for long-term, serious relationships, but it's best to start with friends and see if I can get more. I want a genuine relationship, so I don't play games. If you are also serious, please send me a message and we can talk more about us to each other.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches