M7161147
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 33 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Homemaker
education: Some College
languages: Danish (Native)
Italian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Cooking, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
Am a Kenyan girl from the western side young sweet and charming ready for a serious relationship. I spend my time dancing

Appearance:
My height is about 5. 2and body am medium. my best features are to get someone very supportive, kindhearted and trusted. i am very stylish and designer in both modern and casual looks and try to be presentable.

Looking for:
Am looking for a God fearing man, supportive, open minded to share his dreams together, serious and honest to his words communication is very important and texting and should be of good and positive morals towards me and of good personality. I want someone who likes travelling, dancing, reading, watching and swimming. I would prefer someone from America, Germany, Italy, UK, Spain, England, Europe etc

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches