Ken photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 63-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 51 - 76-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
Real Estate
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
Dutch (Spoken only)
Arabic (Spoken only)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Dancing, Food, Golf, Hunting, New Age Music, Swimming, Travelling, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music

General information:
I am fun loving man I work a lot I will be retired by next here I love to spend time with family I was married ones and I am currently divorce I am here to sick for someone I can spend the rest of my life with I believe is to short and Life is good when you have the right woman with you.

I am 6. 2 tall blue eyes average in size I love old fashion and some new fashion I am a casual dresser but I love looking good all the time and I want the same thing for my woman lol

Looking for:
All i want here is a fun loving caring romantic caring and understanding woman I dont do drugs and wouldn't want my woman to do that also I want her to be drug free

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches