M7166010
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Accrington, United Kingdom
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Country Music, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Football, Gym, Jazz Music, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Movies, Astrology, Museums, Nature, Nightclubs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Boxing, World Music, Yoga, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking

General information:
I'm Luvinus Douglas 59 years old. A simple, strong and enthusiastic human being. loves spending time in nature, taking a walk down the beach side or resorts.

Appearance:
A light brown short courly hair, average in body size with few extra pounds. lovely smiles and simples. dressing elegantly and cooperately.

Looking for:
Looking forward to finding a good woman with a good heart who's ready and willing to walk with me on the journey of love, mutual respect and understanding, building a better future together and spending the rest of our lives together as couples.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches