M7166168
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Assen, Netherlands
looking for: 50 - 85-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
Solar energy expert
education: Some College
languages: Spanish (Native)
Portuguese (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Camping, Christian Music, Country Music, Fishing, Gardening, Movies, Reading, Travelling, Walking

General information:
Im new here and my first time of joining a dating platform, im not sure of what to expect but i don't intend to stay on the dating site for long, i just want to date, meet one decent and good lady for relationship with commitment and take it up from there. Arts, British sparkling wines, film- Mann Manhunter, Scott Bladerunner, North Man, Sound of Freedom, Tangerine, Marriage of Maria Braun, The Stud, The Bitch. racing, gym, HIIT, vintage designers a la Jean Varon et Ossie Clark, William & Kate, comedy-League of Gentlemen, IT Crowd, Bottom, Bob Monkhouse, Roy Chubby Brown. Food-Lamb Biryani & Tortellini in brodo Welsh lamb. Beauty idols-Liz Hurley, Sean Connery, Steve Jones, Stanley Baker, Steve Boyd, Sophia Loren, Raquel Welch, Catherine Zeta Jones, Natassja Kinski, Chris Hemsworth, Benazir Bhutto.

Appearance:
Im delightfully made by God.

Looking for:
I would like to meet a decent, loving and caring lady to have good relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches