photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 24-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 25 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Platonic love
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 4' 10'' (147cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
Working in flowe
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Korean (Native)
interests: Baseball, Cars, Christian Music, Dance Music, Swimming, World Music

General information:
l'm Judith from Uganda i have a daughter Am good and kind am friendly person everybody could like am then respectful, honesty and loyal I will respect my husband to be I have ability of avoiding troubles so I think anyone who will win my heart you be winning a lottery

Back hair Height 4. 7

Looking for:
am looking for man that is honest and loving, caring I don't care if you have kids or not what I need is someone that is trustable I need someone who is really because I don't want to waste time on someone who is not already for me lm looking for a companion someone with a big persplenty with attention too please message me if you've got a good appetite interesting conversation and the ability to laugh at love

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches