photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 21
adds to favorites: 17

I am a: 29-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Edinburgh, United Kingdom
looking for: 27 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cooking, Fishing, Yoga, Food, Nature, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
I am a cheerful and active woman. I like to look beautiful and well-groomed for my man. I am fond of art, I think it is very interesting. I would like to share my hobbies with you. And I also want to understand and delve into yours. If you let me, I will be your best friend and best woman. We just need to try.

My eyes, smile, lips, fashionable and Lifestyle

Looking for:
I want to meet a man who is ready to understand me, love and take care of me. I want to give all my love and tenderness to you. I say "to you" because I am sure that my destiny is now reading these lines. The main qualities that I appreciate in a man are masculinity, courage, the ability to forgive and persevere.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches