photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 24-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Travel partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
Swahili (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Charity, Yoga, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Dancing, Food, Gym, Jazz Music

General information:
Am enthusiastic person if I get to know you stubborn and ambitious adventurous love artistic craft and diy stuff. I love singing open minded

Am slim about 164cm high 48kg beautiful and attractive I can wear any style unless I feel uncomfortable in it an my hair is long natural Afro kinky My ears are pierced

Looking for:
Am seeking for a serious relationship no games please and respect too I need some whom qm compatible with some one with new adventures I really would like going Maldives be yourself though be kind understanding. if you know how to play music instruments it's a plus I really want to learn how to as I sing for you

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches