M7169070
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 8

I am a: 67-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Kharkiv, Ukraine
looking for: 56 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
English (Minimal)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Movies, Reading

General information:
My goal is a searching of the beloved male and an aspiration to dedicate me completely the whole thing to a creation of our strong loving family and a soulful atmosphere based on LOVE and MUTUAL RESPECT. I have two adult children (32 y. o. and 35 y. o. ). They are completely self-sufficient and independent people.

Appearance:
. I love to spend time outdoors, hiking in the woods, to the river, walking in nature and a trip to the sea. I like gardening and floriculture. I like to create coziness at home. At home I like to read books, to listen to music, watching TV, cooking, needlework, knitting (Hand Made), caring for potted flowers. And most importantly, I’d like to do all this together with my future beloved male!!! In course of time (when I'll have a lot of free time) I’d like to explore landscape design and engage it thoroughly - because according to one from my education I am the Master of Architecture and Civil Building Engineering.

Looking for:
I’m looking for my beloved man, soul mate and my best friend to spend the rest of my life with. I'm seeking for a trustworthy, caring, strong male, with whom it will be easy in life, warmly at home and interesting in a communication. The main things are a full trust, а respect and a fidelity. I appreciate the reliability and the decency in a male. I'd like to bring a love, joy and beauty into his life and make his life complete.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches