M7171913
man

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 62
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 58-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Clifton, New Jersey, United States
looking for: 58 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Business partner
race: Other
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 4' 11'' (150cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Country Music, Cycling, Food, Football, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Athletics, Nature, Racket Sports, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Baseball, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Basketball, Camping, Charity, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking

General information:
I am just me, very natural. I would describe myself as a kind, generous, easy-going person. I love to laugh and enjoy funny situations.. I enjoy traveling and the adventures of the outdoors. Getting away is important because I think everyone should see what else is out there. I also like going to the movies, theatre, concerts, museums or a nice restaurant. But I am just as happy staying home and hanging out with my partner, friends and family. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life.

Appearance:
I like her eyes love good smiles, the nipples and ass are pluses, but what I like most is the eyes and nipples. I would not forget a nice lips too because I am a shark in the water when it comes to kissing... I am highly romantic and love to close my eyes when I am kissing and have my tongue play with my man's too, relate and share some feelings together, her personality too counts..

Looking for:
I am looking for someone who is mature, responsible and intelligent. Someone who puts butterflies in my stomach, who effortlessly makes me laugh and I can do the same for him too. I want to find Someone who isn't afraid to make a decision if needed. It would be nice to find a relationship where each person's personality and attitude compliments the other.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches