M7172026
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 97
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 60-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Austin, Texas, United States
looking for: 60 - 99-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums, Camping, Nature, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Yoga, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music

General information:
I consider myself, Nice, Intelligent, Romantic, Outgoing, and a very honest person. Not here to lie about anything, not sure why some do but I cannot change the world (however I am the type that thinks women and men our age should know what they want out of life). We all know why we are here, what we want, where we want to be and with whom. We are adults.

Appearance:
my smile i guess lol

Looking for:
I'm looking for a Partner who is Outgoing, Romantic, Easy Going and Laid Back. One who knows how to have a Good Life and Fun without Drama. That seems to be alot to ask from a person nowadays. Please don't take this as me judging everyone out here, that has just been my experience so far. I'm still a little old fashion I believe good manners is a way of showing respect for others as well as ourselves, dining out, dressing up, dancing, walking, are a JOY not a job. I believe make a path let others follow or walk along. their choice. I very much enjoy my life. I just would like to bring the Romance Back with that Special woman.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches