M7173031
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 76-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Penzance, United Kingdom
looking for: 20 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
To be determined
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Other
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
Retired Care Worker with Autistic Adults
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Food, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Baseball, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Yoga, Basketball, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing
Bodyboarding with fins, snorkelling, ecological inventions, nutrition

General information:
Single Retired Special Needs teacher from America living in Cornwall, England. Healthy, handsome, and fit. Prefer Vegan and organic diet with some fish and duck. I am a loving, kind, understanding, compassionate, passionate, divergent and free thinker. I have travelled and lived in several states and countries. I enjoy outdoor and physical activities and lots of fun adventures..

Appearance:
I am 170 cm (5'7"), Handsome facial features and in good physical shape with a medium body size at 74kg. I keep up with dress styles and generally where jeans and t shirts and flannel shirts. or pull-overs..

Looking for:
I am looking for a lady that is pretty with slim or athletic body. That is very loving, affectionate, good personality with little or no hang-ups, willing to make changes together to build a strong loving and secure relationship. I prefer or would consider having children by each other and other children by former marriage is acceptable to raise together, I consider myself as a nurturing dad and fun parent.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches