M7173042
My passion photo_2 My home backyard Tee up Rotate me
My passion
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 17
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 64-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
looking for: 45 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
Songwriter
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
French (Some)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Cars, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Computers, Cue Sports, Fishing, Football, Golf, Latin Music, Mountaineering, New Age Music
Dogs, horses, art, renovations, playing instruments, singing, star gazing, travel, beaches, tropical places and more.

General information:
Hi! I'm hoping to find my soul mate no matter what seas or mountains I cross.

Appearance:
I'm considered to be well balanced in my appearance. My hair has some grey. I'm physically fit at my age and work hard. But enjoy all life has to offer. My smile is what I'm told or my eyes.

Looking for:
There is so much to say but to start, I'm a family man. Very funny. Fit in with any crowd. I was raised to be a good man. This would be a gentleman, non judgment, caring, kind, considerate. Not to lie. So much of this and no need for that. I'm a very romantic guy. Always love live music. Being in the water. on it... in it around it.. Love to travel.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches