M7117914
man

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 47-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
looking for: 18 - 39-year-old woman
relationship: Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: Asian
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Atheist
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: IT/Communications
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
Chinese (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Martial Arts, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Shopping, Singing, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Astrology, Cars, Computers, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Food, Latin Music

General information:
I am an adequate free man with a sense of humor, not rich but not poor. Middle aged. Being a esthete i love contrast and nature. From now on, I've devoted myself to the atmosphere of tourism. Try to find a soulmate to explore the world. I'm on the way to making my dream come true.

Appearance:
I am a middle aged gentleman, a stronger asian with height 181 cm and weight 82kg. My dress style may casual, but should suitable for my age and occasion. I prefer jeans and sports suits, rarely wear a blazer. I like light-toned clothing.

Looking for:
I adore the European blonde who height between 150cm till 170cm, and weight within 66kg. Preferring Aries and Sagittarius according to their zodiac signs, who born in , , , , and . A beautiful girl who has a good education and is energetic and generous.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches