N547458
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 16
adds to favorites: 22

I am a: 69-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Vicebsk, Belarus
looking for: 61 - 73-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slender
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Fluent)
French (Some)
Latvian (Spoken only)
interests: Camping, Classical Music, Cooking, Literature, Politics, Nature, Travelling, Dance Music, Theatre, Movies

General information:
I was born in Russia. More than 20 years have lived in Latvia. Was in all countries of the former USSR and some European countries. Now I live in Beiarus. On a speciality I the manager. I very sociable, sociable person. Very much I love the nature, to travel.

Appearance:
I have average growth, a harmonous figure, light, curly hair. I choose a modern fashion. I consider myself as the decent, kind, devoted and true person. I am not capable to hurt other person.

Looking for:
The only reason I am here and ready to devote my time to make all the necessary communication is because I want a partner and desire to get closer to and see if there's chemistry to yoke hearts together because nothing works until someone works on it. What I am looking for is someone who will get to know me, who like me.. is tired of being lonely, who desires a sincere relationship and not to doubt, who is willing to love again irrespective of the painful memories of the past, who is willing to merge her soul with mine and her heart with mine. Someone to share and spend the rest of my life with. You see, I feel there are few very basic but essential elements of a relationship...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches