O987339
man

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 23

I am a: 75-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Steubenville, Ohio, United States
looking for: 47 - 57-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Serbian (Spoken and Written)
Croatian (Spoken and Written)
interests: Dance Music, Dancing, Football, Movies, Politics, Theatre, Travelling

General information:
Born and raised in Croatia,emmigrated to US retired from government job service.Frequently visiting, birth Country,travel across US and Europe.Have two sons, grown up and independent,single. I am honest and always worked hard through my life,would like to meet a lady in stated age span,friendship first, and possible long term reletionship.Religion and nationality doesn't matter, Feeling must be mutual!

Appearance:
5'10" grayish hair, body avrage 180 lbs.Best future.legs Good dresser-up to a casual

Looking for:
Under the circumstances, friendship by correspondence -Email first,Honesty and a high morals a must,happy and friendly personality, intelligent with the love and peace in all levels of life. The time and imput shall deside the future!You can write on

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches