R1631969
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 32-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Kiev, Ukraine
looking for: 21 - 27-year-old woman
relationship:
race:
marital status:
children: None
eye color:
hair color:
body type:
height:
religion:
drinking:
smoking:
food:
occupation:
education:
languages:
interests:

General information:

Appearance:

Looking for:

RaiSup has visited 8 places.
Frankfurt, Germany @ i dont remember the adress i only stayed 2 days there and slept at some friends place (Vacation) 2010-01-15
also went to Germany many times...i visited Munich , Frankfurter, Aachen, Düsseldorf,koln... They have the greatest beer ever!!! and i met the most sociable ppl there
Lviv, Ukraine @ Lychakovska! (study in Danylo Halytsky Med School) 2009-09-19
Lviv is Indeed the Pearl Of Europe!!!! Beautiful architecture,magnificent monuments,amazing history....i just wished more people spoke english!
Marmaris, Turkey (vacation) 2007-08-15
Best Family vacation i remember
Rhodes, Greece @ Sikonfluje (Vacation) 2007-08-13
Did greece in the same vacation as turkey
Paris, France @ Auberge de Jeunesse (Vacation) 2006-08-01
In fact i went to france multiple times i saw liles marseille, paris, lyon and many places i lked paris the most tho because my cousin live there and he i was able to see everything there was to see there!!!
Montreal, Canada @ Linton street! that was my home there (Study + Got the nationality) 2004-08-01
i spent 5 years there it was the most beautiful days in my life...and the most relaxed!! I went to toronto quebec ottowa niagara and many other places
Damascus, Syria (vacation) 1997-10-03
My first travels,my parents used to go shop sometime there or in alep,,,I also went to ``al satiq el azrak`` which is considered one of the most pretigious beach in the world
Beirut, Lebanon @ Nacach (Born!!) 1986-05-10
The place where is was born....altough i consider Canada my Home because it is where i decided to live...Lebanon will always have a special place in my heart

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches