R6987899
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 62
adds to favorites: 98

I am a: 49-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 51 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Cooking, Literature, Football, Reading, World Music, Museums, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Rock Music, Dance Music, Movies

General information:
I am divorced, but, despite failed relationships, I am still enough of a romantic to believe in true love.

Appearance:
About yourself you can certainly write a lot, but so briefly very decent interesting, active fun, with a sense of humor. I love nature, traveling. I like to go in for sports, go for walks on fresh air. I love delicious cuisine of all nationalities.

Looking for:
I would like to meet a decent man with whom I would be comfortable. With a serious relationship. With a sense of humor. I have a 26 year old son who lives on his own. Now I have no deterrent to moving to a beloved man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches