V2090351
Just me Antalya, Turkey, May holidays, Krym
Just me
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this week)

views this month: 171
adds to favorites: 486

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Cherkasy, Ukraine
looking for: 31 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Friendship
Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Some College
languages: Russian (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Politics, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Dancing, Gym, Literature, Museums, Jazz Music, Classical Music, Rock Music, Nature

General information:
Maybe, for many I am average, but for someone I am special. I just have to meet my special someone. I have good traits of character - kindness, loyalty, faithfulness, honesty. Variety of my hobies include - outdoors, movies, theater, friends, traveling, politics, modern literature and classic ganres.

Appearance:
Guess, that most of my appearance can be seen in the photos that I include here. What else I can add. My clothes style depends on situation - at leisure I prefer jeans or sportswear, for oficial occasions, certainly, I prefer classic style.

Looking for:
My values are rather concervative. I believe that most valuable ina person is what's inside - in his mind and soul. That's where there are essential things that cant be devastated with the time passing.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches