A1939327
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 57 - 67-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Fit
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken only)
Polish (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Alternative Music, Literature, Museums, Politics, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Religion, Fishing, Gardening, Astrology, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Cycling, Jazz Music, Winter Sports, Arts, Country Music, Classical Music, Cooking

General information:
Stable, calm, intelligent and friendly woman whith good sense of humor. I am a pretty centered person. I i have many hobbies but do not have so much time. I have a wide range of interests in arts and nature. I enjoy music, good cinema, ballet, painting. I like... fishing, and I like working in my garden. I am very spiritual, romantic lady, but I can argue with you about politics, religion, theater and music. I like to cook and I like home comfort and I like to read books by the fireplace and ride a bike and I like to travel to different countries and experience different cultures.

Appearance:
I am 168 cm, medium build. I am a modern women, who like the classic conservative style and modern clothing style (sometimes jeans). I respect the compromises. The most important things for me are hairstyle, well-groomed nails and shoes with stylish heels. And more... Eyes. Eyes are the mirror of the soul.

Looking for:
I need a man who is looking for a long-term relationship. I'm looking for a friendly person who like romance, honesty, loyalty. I know that it is not easy to meet a reliable and faithful person. But I'm an optimist, and I know that I'm lucky. I have big hopes to meet a real man with who my life will start to be brighter, who doesn't play games. I expect respect, caring, love and trust. I'm a hopeless romantic, and I believe that my other half is looking for me too. And the main thing: a man should understand that woman is not a bedding or a food processor with painted eyes. A woman is the image, style and standard of living of a man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches