C2366677
Most recent photo. My sisters and I showing off our favorite baseball teams. Me outside a French castle. Paris At the New Zealand Zoo.
Most recent photo.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Alsip, Illinois, United States
looking for: 36 - 40-year-old man
relationship:
race:
marital status:
children: None
eye color:
hair color:
body type:
height:
religion:
drinking:
smoking:
food:
occupation:
education:
languages:
interests:

General information:

Appearance:

Looking for:

chibandit44 has visited 9 places.
Auckland, New Zealand (vacation) 2007-01-09
Top two along with Ireland. I could go back to N.Z. to play or live. I love the countryside, the people, and the sites.
Baghdad, Iraq (Army) 2006-11-02
Spent just about a year here.
Rome, Italy (travel) 2002-06-01
Rome-what can you say to the most important place to my religion. Throw in all the history, ruins, and Pompai and this place is wonderful
Brussels, Belgium (travel) 2001-01-01
loved the country, especially the great chocolate!
Prague, Czech Republic (travel with family and friends) 2001-01-01
Great trip, I am part Czech and got to see some of my heritage.
Paris, France (travel) 2000-12-24
I got to go to Paris, as well as the Normandy coast. Loved the whole area, as well as seeing all that history in a small area.
Shannon, Ireland (travel) 2000-06-01
One of my top two countries that I have visited. I am part Irish so it was great to see my heritage. Friendly people, beautiful land, and interesting driving.
Nijmegen, Netherlands (work and travel) 2000-06-01
Participated in the 100 mile march here. Over 40,000 people working on a common goal.
Schweinfurt, Germany (Army) 1999-12-27
I lived in Schweinfurt for almost three years. Beautiful country that is clean, historical, and full of castles. Great food and roadways!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches