C1243988
Famely day
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 20
adds to favorites: 28

Private password:

I am a: 64-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Aarhus, Denmark
looking for: 40 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
education: Some High School
languages: Danish (Fluent)
English (Spoken only)
German (Spoken only)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Cycling, Football, Gardening, Camping, New Age Music, Rock Music, Nature, Travelling

General information:
I am an easy going person, like humour, to be outside feel the nature in all kind of weather. I bike a lot, to work every day. I do a bit of gardening, ihave "nice" garden. I draw and watterpaint a bit. I have a small famely, and a few very god friends. Igrew up near the German border, so i now the lanquages for dayly youse.

Appearance:
I am a slime person 72 kg my height is 179 cm, dark blond hair, I´m normely a very smiling person, like to be active, go to evening course in the wintertime. My clothing is casual.

Looking for:
I wont a slime person, you like to trevel normely to family that lives overseas. I live in a house near the see and voud like to stay her, but you never no i am open to a lot of things. hope you have some hobbies, to do in the dayly life

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches