C500813
at work in Morocco/stunt man a great day my daughter and I at sons' wedding 09/12 trail ride in forest skiing in Fernie BC at work shoeing horse Feb5/12 MNT Tremblant QC friends wedding/07 hoedown fan opp me , the photographer , manitou 19/09 Tremblant QC , Feb
at work in Morocco/stunt man
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 27
adds to favorites: 89

I am a: 69-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 42 - 62-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: a little grey
body type: Fit
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
farrier
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Gym, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature, Racket Sports, Boxing, Rock Music, Sailing, Travelling, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Camping, Cars, Christian Music, Classical Music, Country Music, Cue Sports, Cycling

General information:
I am a very fit and active cowboy at heart ,salt and pepper grey hair,getting a little thin on top , I am a kind and compassionate person, my family ,,animals and friends come first before work . I ride horses and a motorbike but prefer the horse ,travelled a lot when I was younger and developed a keen interest and respect for other cultures and people.grew up north of Toronto Ont Ca. Kids are grown up and on their own , time to start a new chapter

Appearance:
I look younger than my years and very fit , am a casual dresser .. look good in blue jeans but I look good in a suit also,, years are a way of telling time ,,they don't tell the youthfullness and love that still in someones heart or body

Looking for:
Don't want to be a sugar daddy .,, looking to start over again,,looking for honesty in a relationship and a person that can keep up, I am very low maintenance and looking for the same ,,I don't have any bad vices or hangups ,, I like people that like themselves first and if your a good looker as well, bonus ,, I like to get to know some one to see the real beauty in them .. Like ,hikes , long trail ride and country living and animals I down hill ski , canoe etc,, willing to do just about anything and I like to dance as well ..not here to window shop,, serious lookers need only reply,, young or old you have to keep up.. NO SCAMMERS PLEASE

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches