E706385
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 47-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 20 - 42-year-old woman
relationship:
race:
marital status:
children: None
eye color:
hair color:
body type:
height:
religion:
drinking:
smoking:
food:
occupation:
education:
languages:
interests:

General information:

Appearance:

Looking for:

easygoingone has visited 8 places.
Marrakech, Morocco @ Marrakech is grrrr8!! visits so far, never can have enough!! (Work + Fun) 2011-03-25
I have great friends out there. It is a cultural mix of North Africa and Southern Eurpoe. Also went to Agadir and it is fun too.
Kharkiv, Ukraine @ Private Accommodation (Work) 2011-01-21
Freezing at -17C but still load of fun. Karavan was a great place and so was Plazma!!
Lviv, Ukraine @ Private Accommodation (Work) 2010-10-14
Typical Eastern European city but I could find Sheesha!!
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia @ Hotel in Bukit Bintang (Work n Fun) 2010-10-06
Wicket, buzzing place always!! 3 visits so far
Kolamba, Sri Lanka @ Its Colombo but numbnuts dont hv it (Work n fun) 2010-10-01
very nice food. and ladies, shopping is cheap!! 2 visits so far
Lagos, Nigeria @ Private Accommodation (Work and Fun) 2008-10-15
Oh its a lot of fun. I have good mates there who lookafter me and make me feel at home. I always look forward to go there. Now I have done 6 visits so far.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates @ Private Accommodation (Fun) 2008-10-12
Its a great place, have a load of fun there all the time. I always include Dubai in my trips cos its just like a second home town to me. I have loads of friends there and we all go out and chill. Dubai is a fun place must be seen. I know it like back of my hand now. 7 visits so far
Port Louis, Mauritius @ Private (Work) 2006-01-26
One of the best island I have seen. Great food, great weather, good people

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches