F1613754
man

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Fortaleza, Brazil
looking for: 40 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Friendship
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Thick
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Portuguese (Some)
German (Minimal)
interests: Food, Football, Gym, Movies, Latin Music, Rock Music, World Music, Nature, Nightclubs, Travelling
manymore

General information:
Im a male, average as in no hangups, good personality, great sense of humour/ being modest isnt one of my strong points/joking/, large build/ex rugby player/, morals, know what i want and how to get it, / most of the time/, lives life to the full/usally/, like the good things in life, but not afraid to work/ put effort to get them, adore travel, eating out, sport, music,.... the list is endless

Appearance:
Im 1. 8, large build, balding fair hair, deep blue eyes with glasses, /most of the time/, my best features i would say was/is my pesonality/sense of humour/ love of life, with the right person

Looking for:
Im looking for a person, who is a lttle like me, who knows how to love, and how they liked to be loved, who can share the good and bad times together, postive having a good sense of humour, / theyll need it/, to travel together, to see the sun go down and the moon rise, to make me smile and feel good, when the world is trying its best to do the oppostite.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches