G7093016
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 118
adds to favorites: 90

Private password:

I am a: 41-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Vilnius, Lithuania
looking for: 40 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Astrology, Cycling, Movies, Reading, World Music, Yoga, Classical Music, Museums, Nature, Walking, Rock Music, Dance Music, Theatre

General information:
I'll tell you about personal later

Appearance:
I am real as I am. I like listening more than talking. I live and enjoy life.

Looking for:
For some reason, today people have stopped enjoying the simple joys of life. We cannot open up to each other, because we are afraid to be deceived. We quarrel and take offense at each other over trifles, we create a problem out of the blue, and the fault is human egoism, which does not allow a person to fully open up and show himself in society without any masks. But how difficult it is to open up when you are surrounded by hypocrites, envious people, liars. Therefore, I am looking for the present, such as it is. Without mask.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches