J1086989
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Le Perreux-sur-Marne, France
looking for: 32 - 42-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Brown
hair color: Auburn
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: French (Native)
Spanish (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Cars, Computers, Cooking, Football, Winter Sports, Movies, Pop Music, Racket Sports

General information:
Very open mind, I like the family frame or with friends. I am a cinema enthusiast and like sports. I like travelling and meeting people to learn their customs.

Appearance:
Emptied enough, I like cultivating my body without excess, I like going in for sport. I have a standard look but with an age some bourlets appeared. I have a casual style to get dressed.

Looking for:
After nine years of retreate, it's time to bring out my heart of the cellar. He wants to love again. Only serious relationship wanted. Contact at

jpvenail has visited 1 places.
Sydney, Australia @ Near Macquary University (Travel holidays) 2008-06-25
Was very amazing holidays with my daughters

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches