L5876990
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 130
adds to favorites: 127

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 46 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Martial Arts, Literature, Nature, Travelling, Dancing, World Music, Water Sports, Jazz Music, Winter Sports, Yoga, Country Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Latin Music

General information:
I love to actively spend my free time. I enjoy skiing, skating and sleigh in the winter.. I like concerts and theatre performances. I love jazz, folk, country and alternative music… I like nature and plants. I enjoy cooking And my great passionate is …. Of course travelling… I love travelling in new places that had never been.

Appearance:
When I look at myself in the mirror I see 100% Russian, well- educated, good-manned, very emotional, sensual, Sincere, spontaneous, loving, caring, romantic, affectionate lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. I m honest and loylity.

Looking for:
I want you to be intelligence, well educated, kind and friendly, open to new cultures, honest, mature, gentleman, active, Leading a healthy lifestyle, emotionally and mentally secure. And romantic, of course... You know how to treat a lady, ready to love and to be loved. I would rather be with someone who has big dreams and no money than a man who has no dreams but big money.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches