L6388627
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 32
adds to favorites: 29

Private password:

I am a: 66-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Himki, Russia
looking for: 53 - 76-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
Immobilien makler
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Theatre, Christian Music, Reading, Shopping, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Politics, Walking, Travelling, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
Cheerful, positive, balanced, hardworking. I like to cook quickly, tasty. I am constantly expanding my horizons. Transfer prefers sightseeing, history, politics, adventure. Rest, healthy lifestyle. Officially married. Daughter and family live in Cyprus.. Until I lived in Moldova, after my daughter got married and moved to Russia. I study English. I have a desire to meet a man from Europe.

Appearance:
Height 1M 60cm, average height, charming. The Average Length Of Hair.. extract. I like to dress tastefully. At work, strict Jackets as a sporty design

Looking for:
Self-sufficient, self-confident, friendly, positive in a decent physical condition, without bad habits. In the presence of spirituality, mutual interest Will be glad to meet men from Europe.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches