M507049
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 40
adds to favorites: 39

I am a: 61-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 51 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Latin Music, Pop Music, Nature, Politics, Singing, Racket Sports, Theatre, Travelling, Dancing, Camping, Winter Sports, Literature, Movies, Museums, Classical Music, Dance Music

General information:
I live in St. Petersburg (Russia), I speak English fluently. I am divorced, my son is 30 years old. I like travels, art, theatre, cinema, ballroom dancing; hiking, biking, skiing, swimming, badminton; I enjoy Nature. As to my character, I am kind, sincere, caring, giving and reliable, energetic, with a good sense of humour.

Appearance:
I am slim, with natural blond hair, my height -165cm, weight -55kg I prefer elegant style, I wear high heels, but for sports and in the country I wear something more casual.

Looking for:
I would like to meet an attractive man, well-educated, kind, caring, with a good sense of humour and with some similar interests. The one who loves travels as much as his home, who likes sports and tries to keep fit. I just feel I need my soulmate, lover, friend -all in one..: -) I want to love my only one, to share my hobbies with him, to help him and support and to get the same in return.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches