M2854692
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14 photo_15 photo_16 photo_17 photo_18
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 22
adds to favorites: 76

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Krasnojarsk, Russia
looking for: 23 - 83-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
biology, biochemistry
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Religion, Sailing, Theatre, Travelling, World Music, Yoga, Classical Music, Computers, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Gym, Latin Music
history, instrumental music

General information:
I am romantic at heart, humorous. Prefer to read detective stories, to do sport (fitnes), history reading, listening to quiet music, digital photography, many other things. Will appreciate your interests to.

Appearance:
I am looking for a board-minded, positive, philanthropic, person, possible a real Good Friend

Looking for:
I want to fly without wings. I want to walk down the street in the buff without getting arrested. I want to stop paying taxes. I want to live without being ruled by another. I want to live a world where money is obsolete, and the well-being of the planet

marina_ivanenko has visited 4 places.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 1913-08-04
Kiev, Ukraine 1913-01-01
Paphos, Cyprus 1913-01-01
Alanya, Turkey 1913-01-01

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches