N1455403
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 41-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Banbury, Burundi
looking for: 21 - 50-year-old woman
relationship:
race:
marital status:
children: None
eye color:
hair color:
body type:
height:
religion:
drinking:
smoking:
food:
occupation:
education:
languages:
interests:

General information:

Appearance:

Looking for:

ndaruziibra has visited 4 places.
Bujumbura, Burundi @ rohero,at my maternal grandmother's home (visit/plans of openning up business) 2009-08-16
travelled alone to my mother's birthplace and being a country i had never stepped in i only had contacts of my grandma and luckilly enough i got my way though there was some language barrier between me and my taxi driver being that he could only speak french and kirundi but still i reached home after along journey.quite adventurous.actually my whole stay in uganda had alot of adventures just in uganda and that made me know all the corners in the whole country
Kigali, Rwanda @ kigali (enroute to burundi) 2009-08-14
it was crazy i reached a country so green to an extent that even stepping on grass is a serious offence,but the country is so lovely,luckilly imet people who could speak swahilli and i actually had a great weekend there
Kampala, Uganda @ kansanga,kampala intenational university (studies) 2000-02-13
travelled alone,and when i reached i had a had time getting my way out because i could only speak english and swahilli and the people i was asking for directions only could speak luganda thanks to the taxi motorbikes i just said kansanga and i was taken to kansanga and paid triple the amount (transport fee)the public telephone operator also made good money out of me anyway i love adventures and i got it
Zanzibar, Tanzania @ at a relative's place (for my birth day party) 1991-08-07
really loved the place went with my family it was just so wonderfull

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches