S1390976
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 18
adds to favorites: 17

Private password:

I am a: 72-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Helsinki, Finland
looking for: 50 - 76-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
long-term, casual, friendship, platonic,romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Advert/Media/Entertain
education: College Grad
languages: Finnish (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Jazz Music, Movies, Nature, Rock Music, Travelling, Walking

General information:
I´m Finnish woma, living in Helsinki, but usually winters abroad, as in Spain, UAE, Italy, and last 6 years in Portugal. I would like to find the loyal friend. I appreciate honesty. I´ve worked much with the men who are younger than I. I like that. I photograph much. It´s my main hobby.

Appearance:
My height is 167 cm, hair style now long, body 67 kg. My best is that I dont play any games with people´s emotions. I´ve found my clothing style. Simple. I like jeans. And if needeed something fine.: )

Looking for:
I look for the guy who does not play games with people´s emotions. I prefer average or slim body, hoping, the height of the man is more than mine. We could plan together what to do. I´m heterosexual, I prefer the similar man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches