S1874906
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 10
adds to favorites: 37

I am a: 63-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Novosibirsk, Russia
looking for: 59 - 74-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Basketball, Museums, Nightclubs, Singing, Politics, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Shopping, World Music, Food, Winter Sports, Arts, Country Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Literature

General information:
I am an attractive, kind, intelligent, loyal, careful and responsible woman with great sense of humor. I have various interests such as music, books, movies, theatre, good restaurants, bowling, sport's events, etc. But most of all I like to travel and have been to over 30 countries.

Appearance:
I am 163 sm and have slender build. I am a one man woman and totally faithful to my partner. I prefer classical style of clothes and feel myself equally comfortable wearing business suites and casual clothes.

Looking for:
I would like to meet a real gentleman in all ways who knows how to treat a lady, who is clever, well educated, generous, kind, respectable, who keeps his words always.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches