S2980361
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 57-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Klaipėda, Lithuania
looking for: 53 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Cycling, Museums, New Age Music, Singing, Pop Music, Nature, Travelling, Rap Music, Gardening, Dance Music, Dancing, Water Sports, Theatre, Shopping, Food, Racket Sports, Arts, Classical Music, Cooking, Latin Music, Literature

General information:
I'm here to meet my special man. I hope for mutual understanding. I want to give attention, care and tenderness, and get the same in response... I'm fifty-years woman and I have a grown daughter. I'm good housewife and for me important family values. I like the cleanliness and neatness in the people. I like to do the clean and cosy comfortable home, cook something delicious. I like healthy and active life, swimming, biking. I love museums and theaters, to discover new places, cities, countries .. I appreciate good art and good classic and modern music. Very much I love nature and if you really interested galiama1 eta live point com I want serious and deep relations

Appearance:
BEAUTY LIES IN LOVER'S EYES... 171cm, short black hair, grey/green, even blue eyes (it depends on the colour of my clothes), feminine physique and comfortable, sporty style in the main, but I can be a lady, if necessary...I have good sense of style

Looking for:
THE GREATEST THING, YOU'LL EVER LEARN, IS JUST TO LOVE AND BE LOVED IN RETURN... A manly and handsome man with real man's qualities. It's important that my man was honest, kind, not stupid and with a sense of humor. I hate boredom. I appreciate a development, learning and self-cultivation in mutual relations. I would be glad to receive your opinion at galiama1 at dot ru

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches