W1105513
My homestudio Playing bowling Old look of me Playing music at party dutchradio 2 Me as DJ in younger years :-)  () My new outlook since june Domtower (112meters high) in my hometown One of my favorite (greek) restaurant at the warf besides the canal in Utrecht On holiday in Ioannina, Greece Newsreporter for the programm 'Man Bijt Hond'. Me yeeaars ago () Me playing music on a streetparty
My homestudio
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 9
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 65-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Utrecht, Netherlands
looking for: 27 - 46-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Sound Engenier Dutch Radio, electrician
education: High School Grad
languages: Dutch (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
Greek (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Charity, Museums, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Travelling, World Music, Computers, Cue Sports, Dancing, Food, Football, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature
Board/cardgames, cosy house and family, having a webcam for special happenings, also German language (Spoken and Written), Σταυρόλεξο, Τάβλι

General information:
I like making Radio (that's why my name is wimradio) and a great musiclover (music from the 50-ties till 90-ties). Also I like Greece (food, people and the music), going on holiydays to Greece. Μου αρεσει ελληνικη μουσικη παρα πολυ. I have a technical backgroud. Live in Holland. I'm a easy going person. I've I rate you with a seven or more then read carafully futher and priviledged members can write an instant message to me if they want, i will answer your questions with pleasure

Appearance:
I have a normal posture (1,71 m high) and 72 kg heavy. I'm open and honest to my friends and family around me. Clothing style casual.

Looking for:
Looking for a honest and open woman, that can give me love and understanding. That woman gets a lot of love and understanding back from me, who has a warm hart. Friends around me knows me as a very kind person, who never hurts his (girl)friends. I'm a great musiclover and love to go to Greece with holidays. Also I like to give hot attention to my lady for good sex, because good and loveble sex is very important in a relationship, so I want a girlfriend and lover same time. I have a 5 room's and 2 gardens house, but now it's cold and empty without a nice lady, who will share the house with me. You're welcome. ;-) Did you received a Virtual kiss from me.... so be naughty and find me moctodliamgtaoidarmelliw, maybe i'm in Greece. By the way i have skype too find me there as willemradio, look there also. Did i see you there (also have a cam and a mic) ??? Big warm hug and a lot of kisses. p.s. No pictures and no information on your profile you get no respons from me.

wimradio2 has visited 17 places.
Brugge, Belgium @ at friends house 2013-11-22
Celibrate first brthday from their boy child
Brugge, Belgium @ At friends house 2011-12-16
to be at wedding from friends
Edessa, Greece @ at friends parents home (travel to argangelos) 2000-10-16
to friends parents
Levkás, Greece (Vacation / Travel) 2000-10-13
Ioánnina, Greece (travel holidays) 2000-10-08
Athens, Greece (travel holidays) 2000-10-06
Ioánnina, Greece @ Galaxihotel (vacation travel) 1999-10-08
This love this city very much
Athens, Greece (travel holidays) 1999-10-07
Thessaloniki, Greece @ Hotel Rex (Holiday) 1999-10-06
Nice city
Athens, Greece @ Ermou 66 (Vacation travel) 1994-10-02
I love Athens very much
Brussels, Belgium (Vacation) 1983-08-18
Antwerp, Belgium (travel) 1983-08-11
sightseeing to groenmarkt and drink beers in nice bars
Luxembourg, Luxembourg (vacation tarvel) 1983-08-06
Paris, France (travel vacation) 1983-07-07
Köln, Germany @ Lowenbrau hotel (Work (soundengenier) at Tanzbrunnen) 1980-08-11
London, United Kingdom (Buying vinyl records for my discotheque/radio studio) 1977-07-12
Geneva, Switzerland @ Hotel Mattmarkblick im Saas All Magel (Vacation / Travel) 1971-07-12

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches