W1434529
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 54
adds to favorites: 120

Private password:

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Lakeland, Florida, United States
looking for: 21 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Compatibility and synergy to build foundation for a healthy relationship upon
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Genealogist
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Some)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Arts, Cars, Literature, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Nightclubs, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Reading, Charity, Religion, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Classical Music, Yoga, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Jazz Music
History, Philosophy, Particle Physics, Quantum Physics, String Theory, The Cosmos, Time Travel, Genetics, Forensics, Anatomy and Physiology, The Innocence Project, Humanitarian Projects, Animal Advocacy, Genealogy, etc

General information:
Hello! I'm Victoria. I'm simply a down to Earth person, living in Central Florida in the USA, where I am from by birth. I'm hoping to meet the one person who is synergistically compatible with me. As such, I have taken my search to this format as well. I lived abroad previously in years past, and absolutely adore Europe, and other countries, people everywhere and all different cultures. I traveled extensively when living abroad, and enjoyed my introductions to so very many new cultures of people and their ways of life! I'm a humanitarian and an animal rights advocate, as well as being an environmentalist who supports many vital initiatives. I'm a healthcare professional by education. I'm also a genealogist, and volunteer to assist with projects as much as possible. I feel it's better to leave a few details for later communications when getting to know one another, so I will not write in depth further herein. I am happy to communicate while in my business of bioduramed, which is found in google mail. Feel welcome to contact me with questions about myself, which you may be interested in having me answer to help you get to know me.

Appearance:
5'3" Femme Please, See My Photo for Your Own Opinion. ThankYou!

Looking for:
A synergistically compatible significant other. I'm on a very serious quest to find a compatible life partner, who above all areas of compatibility, approaches his every thought, action and reaction from his heart first, and not only from his reactive mind always. An honest, kind, genuinely good natured soul.

wiselafemme has visited 7 places.
Nassau, Bahamas @ Freeport,and various other cities (Cruise to vacation within various cities in the Bahamas) 1993-07-15
Island life is very low-key,laid-back and relaxing.It's very beautiful to visit and have a lovely vacation within especially if you need to relax and escape the busy modern day fast-paced life from within your native homeland.
Paris, France @ Paris highlights,The Eiffel Tower,The Louvre,Notre Dame and many of the architecturally beautiful re (Travel abroad) 1991-04-12
My absolute favorite city to immerse myself within to explore.I love this country's topography,it's culture,the architecture,and landmark tourist locales such as the Palace of Versailles,The Louvre,etc.
Prague, Czech Republic @ Visited various locales throughout the country from Prague to Karlovyvary and various other cities (Travel abroad) 1990-06-05
Traveled extensively throughout the countries located nearby Germany ,while living abroad, and having the incredible opportunity to visit such beautiful places so close in proximity.Since having both an International License and a German Driver License,I was able to drive to so many places while living abroad and have the travel dreams of a lifetime realized.
Zürich, Switzerland @ Various locales throughout the country (Travel while living abroad) 1989-08-05
Absolutely breathtakingly beautiful country.
Innsbruck, Austria @ Traveled throughout the country while living abroad 1989-07-01
Absolutely beautiful country
London, United Kingdom (Travel abroad) 1989-01-01
Beautiful country and lovely people
Ansbach, Germany @ Ansbach,Lichtenau,Nurnberg,Berlin,etc./Various other locales all around Germany throughout my years 1988-12-27

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches